top of page
検索

『Fukuoka Dutch Pancake Night』 Event Report

“Fukuoka Dutch Pancake Night” at WeBase HAKATA lounge on May 19th.

More than 120 people plus our guests got together!

Everyone enjoyed English communication, making friends, pancakes of course, drinking and dancing.

We also do original events and lend lounge space. If you are interested in space rental, contact us at 81-92-292-2322.

Last night we just found out that about 150 people can fit in the lounge!

5月19日『Fukuoka Dutch Pancake Night』が、WeBase 博多のラウンジで開催されました。

120名以上の一般ゲスト+WeBase 博多の宿泊者が集まり、大賑わいでした!

英語で会話したい人、友達を作りたい人、パンケーキを食べたい人、飲んで踊りたい人などなど、それぞれ楽しまれていました♪




WeBase 博多では、今回のようなイベントの他、オリジナルイベントも開催しています。

また、スペースレンタルも行っていますので、会場を探している方はご連絡ください(電話:092-292-2322)。

スタンディングでは150名ほど入場可能なことが、今回のイベントで分かりました!笑




閲覧数:1回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page